play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Loma Autos

At Loma Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Loma Autos

Loma Autos
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest and friendly.Excellent car dealer.

    By Abdulajiji P on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Owner Loma and salesman mr. Mark they both very nice even mr. Mark pic me from Ealing Broadway, saw you all what ask. They are honest. They help me want I asked.very nic and friendly.


  • 5

    Good old-fashioned service

    By Geoffrey P on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Honda Accord from Lomas Motors what service the staff were friendly helpful The car was excellent value for money was well presented and a pleasure to drive I hope to own it for many years to come thank you Lomas Motors It was a pleasure to find a good old-fashioned service something that we’ve lost over the years .


  • 5

    A good experience overall despite paperwork issues

    By Robert C on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    A good experience overall and very pleased with the Honda CRV ... the only downside was that the vehicle was advertised as having an MOT and full service history but neither were available on the day of purchase ... we have had to get these through phone calls to dealers and pay for an MOT certificate from our local garage.


  • 5

    Exelent customer service

    By Mohamed S on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service he was very helpful with car sale and advice


  • 5

    Great guy, fair dealer, nice car

    By Tony J on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great guy, fair dealer, nice car. Test drive, thorough inspection (I came with a mechanic friend), looked at a couple of his cars. It was as described in the ad. Knocked a small amount off the asking because tyres were worn. Had a drive-away insurance deal and card-payment facility which made the whole thing very easy. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent trader.

    By Ibrahim H on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very polite young man. I was impressed with his customer service and communications, he was honest and i would definitely like to buy from him again. I recommend Loma autos, you won't regret dealing with Mr Loma.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Magda K on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and good after sells customer service!definitly I would recommend to family and friends


  • 5

    Great service

    By Andre H on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I brought a lovely car off of this gentleman, was very helpful and happy to help me save any money possible would happily recommend him to anyone looking to buy a reliable and worthy car


  • 5

    Excellent service, excellent value for £

    By Beate K on 28 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    We had a very good feeling about this trader from the start. He knows what is talking about and us honest about his cars. We has the feeling he really loves doing what he does. Nothing is impossible if you don't waste his time. Very friendly and helpful guy. Would definitely recommend to a friend! Keep up the good work!


  • 5

    I'm very satisfied with my car

    By Jeamal A on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful dealer I got free drive away cover


‹ Prev Next ›