play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 80335438 | 07482 878063
31 GREEN MAN LANE, West Ealing, Borough Of Ealing, W13 0SB

Customer reviews of Loma Autos

At Loma Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Loma Autos

Loma Autos
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good costumer service

    By Mihai Bogdan S on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice car and good price


  • 5

    Excellent service - highly recommend

    By Helga L on 20 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service! Very friendly and helpful!


  • 5

    nice doing business with you

    By Ikechukwu C on 12 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    bought vauxhall astra from this dealer, he is very honest and friendly man, he still keeps in touch with me asking me about the car even after sales.


  • 5

    Purchase of vehicle customer review

    By Kehinde S on 29 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and highly organised car trader. This meant I didn't have to waste precious time waiting for paperwork to be prepared. They also had good knowledge of the car and it's history and they were able to make my purchase seamless including days insurance cover and all other statutory requirements. Thumbs up


  • 5

    great dealer

    By Sanchez O on 26 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    smooth process and very helpful


  • 5

    Exquisite and an honest Dealer...

    By Azeem K on 26 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased two cars from Lomas Autos. He has been kind, patient and an honest throughout...a rarity in this day an age. Any minor issues...were resolved promptly. I would recommend Lomas Autos to anyone especially those who need a peace of mind with a limited budget. I have already placed a third order with Lomas Autos.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Diego M on 19 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great guy, very friendly and informative. Will be recommending him to my family and friends.


  • 5

    Very professional & reliable dealer.

    By MACELO M on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have worked with Loma Autos on export cars to africa. Very professional, reliable dealer. Quality cars always. I would strongly recommend.


  • 5

    Very trustworthy dealer

    By Marcela S on 10 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Simply excellent customer service he is not one of the largest dealerships with massive show rooms but I will recommend him again and again.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Betina S on 06 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and friendly and accommodating. I love the car I bought, great little runner. Can't fault it!! Thanks again