play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 80335438 | 07482 878063
31 GREEN MAN LANE, West Ealing, Borough Of Ealing, W13 0SB

Customer reviews of Loma Autos

At Loma Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Loma Autos

Loma Autos
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A Pleasure to do business with and will

    By Ken M on 30 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional polite and accomodating


  • 5

    Very friendly seller

    By Tom H on 29 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly seller, no pressure. Just bought a ford off him, all appears to be in good working order. Thanks for the car.


  • 5

    They are smart and on top of their game

    By Rutta K on 29 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I enjoyed dealing with Loma autos, All the transactions was hassle free and everything went as expected due to their efforts to provide right information at the right time. Loma autos has been very transparent from beginning to the end. They have done everything they could to ensure I get my car on time. I would recommend Loma auto to anybody who want to buy a car from UK.


  • 5

    Good price

    By Timothy T on 11 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Car is very good... i'm very happy


  • 5

    honest and wonderful to do business with

    By Adebayo B on 11 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Loma has excellent customer service. He was very helpful and understanding. He even went over and beyond expectation to make sure i was totally saticfied. He is also quite honest


  • 5

    5 STAR SERVICE I COULD GIVE 6 STARS

    By John K on 10 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    At First I Thought To Good To Be True.What A Bargain :) The Car Was As Described And Well Priced I'm Very Happy With My Vauxhall Zafira After One Month Of Searching. I Will Definitely Recommend This Dealer


  • 5

    5 stars car dealer. highly recommended

    By Fuat N on 09 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Vauxhall Astra from Loma Auto back in June and everything has been fine since! The sales person was really helpful and friendly and the car was in very good condition and was a good price. I would recommend this dealer to my friends and family I have no complaints at all.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Valentina P on 01 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is my second buy from this seller and i had brilliant experience both times, good communication and fabulous car to drive! I also got few tips how to maintain my new car,very happy!


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Shof H on 20 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Customer Service. Very Friendly and honest


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Sandra L on 15 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very up front and honest dealer. The car was exactly as discribed. Excellent communications. We would defiantly use again in the future. Highly recommended and over the moon with the car.