play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Loma Autos

At Loma Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Loma Autos

Loma Autos
5
4.8

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Valentina P on 01 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is my second buy from this seller and i had brilliant experience both times, good communication and fabulous car to drive! I also got few tips how to maintain my new car,very happy!


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Shof H on 20 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Customer Service. Very Friendly and honest


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Sandra L on 15 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very up front and honest dealer. The car was exactly as discribed. Excellent communications. We would defiantly use again in the future. Highly recommended and over the moon with the car.


  • 5

    Don't buy from him

    By Steve H on 20 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I came to buy l200 from their salon. According to the seller, the car is in good condition, no problems. In reality, the car after a serious accident was restored by the inept hands of this "seller". The clutch is in a terrible state, the engine is running badly. All reviews from this seller are not real. He has a terrible car


  • 5

    Excellente

    By Mohammad A on 04 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer care and customer service . Moreover , cheapest price . Just keep it up . All the best wishes..


  • 5

    Wow Amazing

    By Amie A on 18 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Lot of nice cars , for a good price , the seller very honest and nice help me to find the good car for me . I recommend him .


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Justin P on 10 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic to deal with, 1st class service, we had to re register toyota yaris abroad, we bought from Lima Autos, 6 years ago, and he was efficient, thorough, fast courteous and professional.


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    By Jade D on 16 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I highly recommend using Loma Autos, if you are looking to buy/ trade/ or part exchange your car. I have never experienced such excellent and brilliant service from 2 fantastic men, Loma and Ruri. They were very informative, honest, kind, welcoming and attentive which heightens how amazing their service is. Also, I have gained more knowledge than what I have anticipated due to their wisdom and experience with cars. I would definitely be using Loma Autos in the future, because they are reliable and their service is unmatched. Simply Excellent. Thank you again guys!


  • 5

    Fantastic deal

    By Shannon M on 30 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent car, fantastic price and friendly, helpful dealer. Thankyou very happy.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Andrea S on 20 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I phoned to see the car and I got an appointment on the same date. The car was in good condition as per advertised and after 1 year it is still working fine.