play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Loma Autos

At Loma Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Loma Autos

Loma Autos
5
5.0

All 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 stars car dealer. highly recommended

    By Fuat N on 09 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Vauxhall Astra from Loma Auto back in June and everything has been fine since! The sales person was really helpful and friendly and the car was in very good condition and was a good price. I would recommend this dealer to my friends and family I have no complaints at all.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Valentina P on 01 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is my second buy from this seller and i had brilliant experience both times, good communication and fabulous car to drive! I also got few tips how to maintain my new car,very happy!


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Shof H on 20 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Customer Service. Very Friendly and honest


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Sandra L on 15 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very up front and honest dealer. The car was exactly as discribed. Excellent communications. We would defiantly use again in the future. Highly recommended and over the moon with the car.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Emmanuel H on 15 May 2024 | Purchase not verified

    They were very professional and assisted me through out the process. They also provided advise on insurance and vehicle tax.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 April 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I've dealt with Loma on two occasions. Once bought a car off me. Second sold for me. Both times were a smooth experience. Would recommend his service to friends and family.


  • 5

    Great Experience!

    By Shaleen L on 27 April 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely amazing experience, such a genuine person, had great communication before we went to see the car, was very kind and let us take our time to look at the car without any pressure, came on a test drive with me and felt so comfortable chatting all the way, he told me to drive to the garage so he could put some petrol in for us to get home as we had driven 2 hrs to get there, that was such a thoughtful thing to do and very unexpected....the car was amazing and so yes I came home with it ! Would highly recommend buying a car from Lomas Autos ! Thank you again for a nice easy transaction


  • 5

    Excellent service from Loma Autos!

    By Gabe M on 25 April 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from Loma Autos! Bought a BMW 523i without viewing to ship to Northern Ireland. Car came with 12 months mot and 3 months warranty. Car was as described, communication was great. Very happy with our purchase, an honest dealer, recommended!


  • 5

    Excellent service from Loma Autos!

    By Gabe M on 25 April 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from Loma Autos! Bought a BMW 523i without viewing to ship to Northern Ireland. Car came with 12 months mot and 3 months warranty. Car was as described, communication was great. Very happy with our purchase, an honest dealer, recommended!


  • 5

    Thank you, Loma

    By Kim B on 28 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Loma from 'Loma Autos' was professional, patient, and very helpful. He has a personal approach and offered us a fair deal on the car we bought. I would gladly buy another car from Loma.