play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Loma Autos

At Loma Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Loma Autos

Loma Autos
5
4.9

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Shof H on 20 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Customer Service. Very Friendly and honest


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Sandra L on 15 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very up front and honest dealer. The car was exactly as discribed. Excellent communications. We would defiantly use again in the future. Highly recommended and over the moon with the car.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Justin P on 10 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic to deal with, 1st class service, we had to re register toyota yaris abroad, we bought from Lima Autos, 6 years ago, and he was efficient, thorough, fast courteous and professional.


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    By Jade D on 16 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I highly recommend using Loma Autos, if you are looking to buy/ trade/ or part exchange your car. I have never experienced such excellent and brilliant service from 2 fantastic men, Loma and Ruri. They were very informative, honest, kind, welcoming and attentive which heightens how amazing their service is. Also, I have gained more knowledge than what I have anticipated due to their wisdom and experience with cars. I would definitely be using Loma Autos in the future, because they are reliable and their service is unmatched. Simply Excellent. Thank you again guys!


  • 5

    Fantastic deal

    By Shannon M on 30 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent car, fantastic price and friendly, helpful dealer. Thankyou very happy.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Andrea S on 20 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I phoned to see the car and I got an appointment on the same date. The car was in good condition as per advertised and after 1 year it is still working fine.


  • 5

    The best experience I ever had with a car dealer

    By Coreen H on 31 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with the overall transaction, Loma Autos showed all the patience in the world as I have been quite inquisitive, being very interested in mechanics whilst being a cautious buyer. He is straightforwardly honest and highly competent, you can buy a car from this dealer with total peace of mind. I highly recommend !!!


  • 5

    Mr

    By Plamen D on 04 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good customer service I bought a car few months ago and I'm really happy with my car will recommend


  • 5

    Very average Service!!!

    By Liam B on 25 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have had a very average experience with this dealer. I booked an appointment to view a 2006 VW Golf. When I took it for a test drive the mechanic didn't seem to know much about the car and told me things that were not true/relevant and I also found a condom in the car along the way. That being said I bought the car and felt I got a good deal. The following the Emissions warning light came on so I rang the dealer and he said to bring it back the following Saturday and he would sort it. He got the warning light switched off and said all was fine. The following day the light came on again, called the dealer and he said it was not his problem as he had sold me the car at a cheap price he would not be providing any help even though it was only the day after I bought the car the issue came up. Very average service so I would be careful buying here!!

    Reply from Loma Autos on 12/11/17

    Hi Liam sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with us and we are working on improving our customer service. As you remember Liam I have asked you to return the car Back to us and get a full refund as you paid less than what we paid for and a lot less than what we asked for on auto trader.we sell most of our cars with very low margins for our customers to get good deals some occasions we loose. unfortunately with the car you bought we lost already and thus why we asked you to return the car back because we can only loose so much.


‹ Prev Next ›